The Haven of Transylvania County operates with a Board of Directors. We have open positions to serve on our Board. We are especially interested in candidates with fundraising experience.

If you are interested or know someone who might be, please email Thank you.

*Our board includes an individual with lived experience

Updated June 14th, 2023